Appendix B

Membership of the Environment and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee for 2014/15

Members:

Councillor James Court (Chair)

Councillor Diarmaid Ward (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Gary Doolan

Councillor Osh Gantly

Councillor Gary Heather

Councillor Clare Jeapes

Councillor Caroline Russell

Councillor Nurullah Turan

Councillor Nick Ward

Substitutes:

Councillor Alice Perry

Councillor Rupert Perry

Councillor Asima Shaikh

Councillor Jenny Kay

Councillor Nick Wayne

Councillor Mick O' Sullivan

Councillor Paul Smith